Gebäude SWA
  • Home
  • Kontakt

 Ansprechpartner

 

Service-Center

Kundenberatung 0981 8904 370 service-center@stwan.de
Kasse 0981 8904 371 service-center@stwan.de
Marktkommunikation 0981 8904 374 service-center@stwan.de

Zählersetzungen/-demontagen

Herr Hans-Jürgen Vogel 0981 8904 209 hans-juergen.vogel@stwan.de

Gas- und Wasserhausanschlüsse

Herr Michael Arnold 0981 8904 275 michael.arnold@stwan.de

Stromhausanschlüsse

Herr Harald Friedlein 0981 8904 217 harald.friedlein@stwan.de

Geschäftskunden

Herr Michael Buchwald 0981 8904 149 michael.buchwald@stwan.de

Energieberatung

Herr Thomas Heinlein 0981 8904 264 thomas.heinlein@stwan.de

Marketing

Stadtwerke Ansbach GmbH

Herr David Wachter

0981 8904 134 david.wachter@stwan.de

Ansbacher Bäder und Verkehr GmbH

Frau Marina Häßlein

0981 8904 235 marina.haesslein@stwan.de

Netzwirtschaft Strom und Gas

Herr Florian Spirkl 0981 8904 107 florian.spirkl@stwan.de
Frau Didem Yildirim 0981 8904 154 didem.yildirim@stwan.de

Öffentlicher Personennahverkehr

Herr Gerhard Sterr 0981 8904 143 gerhard.sterr@stwan.de

Personalwesen

Frau Barbara Krämer 0981 8904 140 barbara.kraemer@stwan.de

Agrarberatung

Herr Thomas Körber 0981 8904 303 thomas.koerber@stwan.de